We'd love to hear from you!

9311 Shook Road

Mission, BC

V2V 7M2


604-826-7062

1-888-707-2267

email@campluther.ca


Executive Director: Matt Castle

matt@campluther.ca


Program Manager: Cody Friesen

cody@campluther.ca


Guest Group Manager: Niki Janzen

niki@campluther.ca


Property Manager: Nathan Janzen

nathan@campluther.ca


Food Service Manager: Heide Warren

heide@campluther.ca


Office Manager: Anna Curtis

anna@campluther.ca


Hang tight while we prepare your form...